Menu Products About



TUNE Leadership

The experts in performance and mobile marketing

We’re passionate about building the Mobile Marketing Ecosystem and have compiled a pretty amazing team of fearless leaders to help us accomplish this task.

The Faces of TUNE

Peter Hamilton

Chief Executive Officer, Partner

Lucas Brown

Chief Product Officer, Founder

Lee Brown

Chief Architect, Founder

Niek Sanders

Chief Technical Officer

Ralf Hirt

Chief Revenue Officer

Danan Margason

General Counsel

Saira Nayak

Chief Privacy Officer

Micah Gantman

VP, Strategy and Business Development

Crystal DiCarlo

VP, Finance

Steve Burgess

VP, Technical Support

Jennifer Wong

VP, Marketing

Cameron Stewart

General Manager, HasOffers

Ian Sefferman

General Manager, Inbound Products

Brent Roraback

Director, Product

Jonah Kai Hancock

Marketing Director, HasOffers

Aryeh Altshul

Managing Director, International Operations

Bryan Kim

Director, Business Development, APAC

Patrick Hearron

Director, Sales

Casey Ryan

Director, Human Resources

Raymund Bautista

Director, Platform Partners

David Schacht

Creative Director

Chris Henry

Director of IT

Our Investment Partners

Rich Wong

Accel Partners

Robert Glaser

Real Networks

Chris Devore

Founders Co-Op

Jeb Miller

General Partner
Icon Ventures